http://actingnetworks.com/

Audition Questions


Casting Audition Questions from a Directors Point of View can be trying, so here’s a little snippet of what to expect from Risa Duff
http://actingnetworks.com/

jonathanfoy371

In Professional Practice I learned about audition interview questions that are usually asked in the process of an audition. The questions I learned about include “Why do you want to be an actor?”, “How long have you been an actor for?”, “What was the last play you saw?”and “Where do you see yourself in five years time?”. This has helped me prepare for auditions in the future as it has given me a good idea of what a judging panel will want to ask about me as an actor and what I have to offer.

Q: Why do you want to be an actor?
A: Acting has been a passion of mine for a long time and because I was shy for a part of my life acting helped me gain a lot of confidence and I have been a part of great productions thanks to it.

Q: How long have you…

View original post 117 more words

