Dont Trust One Source Talent


Being Conned Out Of Big Bucks is no joke, and over in the UK, many would be Companies are literally dragging the Money out of the Pockets of Unsuspecting Actors and Actresses Up and Coming in the Entertainment Industry, and this issue will be address in a big way in the near future as Lovestaxs Entertainment and many other Companies in this field are working towards stamping out this sculldugery!

http://actingnetworks.com/

lovestaxs Entertainment

Don’t Trust One Source Talent

I am sorry to say I am one of the gullible people who got tricked into joining. I already had professional head shots but they told me they were not good enough and I needed to get better ones, of course for a small fee of 800 bucks plus the 49.99 it cost to start. I was a bit skeptical but looking at their website and the offices around the U.S made it look believable. They said they would send me good gigs that I can try for and that there data base was filled with different types of acting opportunities to choose from. Lets just say this was a  fallacy the only type of jobs they sent me was to be an audience extra which was unpaid I might add. The only gigs they had available was musicals and I told them when I…

View original post 245 more words

