CRYSTAL WALTERS


 

Last Monday I gave birth to my beautiful son Thiago,  giving birth ain’t no walk in the park, trust me!! But just seeing his little face made me realize that this is officially real, i’…

Source: CRYSTAL WALTERS

One comment on “CRYSTAL WALTERS

  1. I feel like finding my baby’s dad is impossible and I dont even feel bothered about it anymore but at the same time my baby needs a dad to teach him all the things that I can’t. Cassandra came to see us already, she won’t let go of Thiago lol. EVERYONE already knows about me feeling Milo, but whatever if i’m feeling him, then i’m feeling him I don’t give a shit about what anyone wants to say tbh, maybe now that Thiago has arrived me and Milo can get to know each other properly.
    @actingnetworks #ThisGenerationTV http://actingnetworks.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.